The concept of the Dimensional Converter sucking away navi hit points around it doesn't quite make sense. If you enjoyed the first 2 seasons like I did, you'll see what I mean. Rockman.EXE Axess. Rockman.EXE Beast 23 Sub Español . Join. Nokia 3250, N91, N91 8GB. Rockman.EXE Beast 24 Sub Español . ... MegaMan: Axess, MegaMan NT Warrior: Axess, Rockman EXE Axess. Netto y Meru estaban de visita en el Ministerio de Ciencia, y allí el Profesor Akira Tsuichiro estaba investigando para hacer la … Official website: TV Tokyo Anime: Rockman EXE Axess (Japanese) Links: We have 3. 4. Use Data Cable, Bluetooth or Infra Red to transfer the skin file to your phone. Axess Instrumental Opening. This is the main story line. Share. # rockman.exe-axess Follow. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. I have some background info on everyone of these except the one of Lack-two. The manga series was written by Ryo Takamisaki and ran in Shogakukan's CoroCoro Comic between 2001 and 2006. MegaMan NT Warrior, known in Japan as Rockman.EXE (ロックマンエグゼ, Rokkuman Eguze), is an anime and manga series based on Capcom's Mega Man Battle Network video game series, part of the Mega Man franchise. The website to watch and read your favorite Megaman / Rockman.EXE anime and manga for Megaman NT Warrior, Rockman.EXE Axess, Stream, Beast, Beast+, Ryuusei no Rockman (Star Force), and more! Edit With PRO. Edit With PRO II. MegaMan: Stream. Listado de capitulos de Rockman.EXE Beast. Follow. Thank you! Axess is a continuation of the 56-episode Rockman EXE series in Japan, also known as MegaMan NT Warrior in it's English version. The anime series, produced by Xebec, ran for five seasons … Go back to Rockman.EXE Axess main page | sort by edited episode number. Home Rockman is gonna be the hardest one for me to get x'D since he's the main star of the show x3 and I just started axess long way to go x'D But im really glad to see Dar