It came as a shock to many people during the week when a journalist revealed that the 2013 Project Fame winner, Olawale, had resorted to cab driving. Olawale Ojo Is The Winner Of MTN Project Fame Season 6.0 by SexyChic05: 9:03pm On Sep 28, 2013 He has been a contender with 17 other contestants for MTN Project Fame West Africa Season 6. Now to the current season Instead … I don’t need supermodel followers (though I won’t protest). 2013 Project Fame Winner, Olawale Ojo has revealed his battle with depression. To make it worse, given my previous achievements, few would’ve expected it. Breaking: Larry King, US talk show host, dies Weeks after testing positive ... Actress, Stella Damasus projects her daughter to become future Vice President of ... Tailor, Yomi Casual celebrates his princess Kahley at 3, Toyin Lawani shocked to find out her domestic staff wears her Undies. He said: “It is very true that I am a cab driver. READ ALSO. What’s the lesson in all of this? MTN Project fame winners are First runner up Immaculate – Everyone knew she was a big contender too and she had always believed she would win. “So if you’re in this situation, I implore you, find someone trusted, hopefully someone trained or extremely experienced to counsel. Rowland Ricketts and Omolayo Peter Babawale recorded the least number of votes out of the six contestants that made it to the final of the music competition. In September, Olawale Ojo, who won the sixth edition of the MTN Project Fame in 2013 shared his grace to grass story.. Actress, Adesua Etomi showers praises on mom ... Starboy, Wizkid opens pop-up store in Johannesburg, Tiwa Savage hangs out with DJ Khaled, PDiddy and Emeli Sande ahead of Grammy, Peter Okoye of PSquare reacts to Drake’s latest romance with J.Lo, What Banky W hopes to tell his children on watching first World Cup game live, Comedian Acapella survives car accident (Photos), Osas Ajibade’s husband, Gbenro finally addresses claims that he’s gay, Actress, Juliet Ibrahim ge