I love Zoroark Posts; Likes; Ask me about games! Pictures of cute Pokemon/Pokemon being cute (Especially Zoroarks) and having a good stream. Yes, I am making pictures in SFM (Source Filmmaker) because I can't draw to save my life. Kanto is life. Feel free to ask anything. Make sure you get rid of bug move using and priority wielding foes before bringing up Zoroark, because they ruin a lot of disguises and strategies. I’m sorry if I’m coming off as aggressive in this format, I’m not very good at online communication and tend to be interpreted as such through the internet. (Good stream defined as when there are other people watching and hopefully talking in chat). Gengar isn't evil but Zoroark is just because it tricks others? looks good, but this is the second kitsune poke to learn flamethrower, but if you get a female zorua, breed it with a ground egg group poke that learns zen headbutt, it will get you a zen headbutting zoroark, but access to this poke is very limited as it is an event, but man does this poke have a POWEEEEEEEEEEERFUL MOVESET, night burst: sweet, in conclusion I AM ADDING THIS POKEMON … It would be interesting to do some damage comparisons. Zoroark was first revealed by Junichi Masuda as a silhouette in the February 7, 2010 edition of Pokémon Sunday. Yes, I am making pictures in SFM (Source Filmmaker) because I can't draw to save my life. Discover (and save!) It stands at 5 feet 3 inches tall, and weighing in at about 178.8 pounds in weight. His matchup was a bitch and Davon always shits on me so I was pretty happy when I won this one. Zarel Not a Yuyuko fan. If you have a good competitive moveset for Zoroark, post an answer below and upvote the best ones.Movesets for any of its pre-evolutions can also be shared on this thread. Pokémon : Zoroark, le Maître des Illusions en entier online , Pokémon : Zoroark, le Maître des Illusions film entier, Pokémon : Zoroark, le Maître des Illusions, Regarder, Gratuitment, Je ne peux pas attendre pour regarder P